Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kasandra iversen

kasandra iversen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kasandra iversen
"I have been with this office for many years and have ALWAYS been above satisfied! They are super helpful with any question big or small. I switched at one point to progressive to save a small amount of money and it was a NIGHTMARE. I will never stray again. They are an amazing office and they find you the best deals without loosing quality service."
Profile photo of Johnathan Freeman

Johnathan Freeman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Freeman
"Great experience all around! Emily is absolutely amazing and tends to our every need! We don’t ever hope to have bad news when we call her but if we do in the future, we know we will be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Kaylie Sainsbury

Kaylie Sainsbury

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylie Sainsbury
"Ryan with State Farm has been absolutely fantastic! He has provided exceptional customer service and has gone above and beyond to meet my insurance needs. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to help. Ryan has made the process of getting insurance coverage smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Ryan and State Farm for their outstanding service and commitment to their customers. They truly prioritize your peace of mind. Ryan's team at State Farm is just as amazing as he is. They work together seamlessly to provide exceptional service and support. Whether you have questions about your policy, need assistance with a claim, or simply want to explore different coverage options, Ryan's team is always there to help. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to ensuring your insurance experience is nothing short of excellent. With Ryan and his team by your side, you can feel confident that you're in good hands."
Profile photo of Megan Manwill

Megan Manwill

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Manwill
"Emily was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to help me get setup and provide additional information. Great customer service. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Clint Donaghue

Clint Donaghue

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Donaghue
"Mandy was efficient and knowledgeable. She solved my insurance needs immediately and provided great service as well as effective pricing. Plus she has great taste in Literature."
Profile photo of David Murphy

David Murphy

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Murphy
"Super Service"
Profile photo of Sam El Halta

Sam El Halta

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam El Halta
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sasha Lewis

Sasha Lewis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Lewis
"I called Ryan Blohm’s office in Saratoga Springs Just for some concerns and questions, they are always very helpful, they go above and beyond to help, it’s very appreciated! We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Rohling

Jason Rohling

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rohling
"Great people and amazing service!"
Profile photo of Sheri Purser

Sheri Purser

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Purser
"They are great to work with. I even had a decline on a claim and Ryan came out to my place to take pictures to show the underwriter the issue and got it approved. Went above and beyond. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bennett Jackson

Bennett Jackson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Jackson
"Best car insurance company ever. They work around my needs and always have my back! But also as a towtruck driver who gets calls from state farm. They work with us as well and because of that you won't be stuck on the road for long . They do what they need to get you off the road and safe. Not worrying about prices."
Profile photo of Casandra “CPolanco” Polanco

Casandra “CPolanco” Polanco

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra “CPolanco” Polanco
"Nice agents they will follow up with you as needed. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Don Hooper

Don Hooper

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hooper
"Everytime we have had an insurance issue, Ryan and his team have taken care of it quickly and fairly."
Profile photo of Teresa Parkin

Teresa Parkin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Parkin
"Emily was so friendly, nice and helpful today! I enjoyed talking with her and she answered all my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cari Hansen

Cari Hansen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Hansen
"Ryan and his team are amazing. I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years was old. I won't go anywhere else. I use State Farm for my home, Life, and Auto insurance and I get great discounts for multiple lines of coverage. Ryan has met me at my job and in store parking lots to get things for me. He is a Rockstar. His team is always friendly and I feel like they always have my back."
Profile photo of Candice Taylor

Candice Taylor

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Taylor
"Emily at State Farm helped me with my car accident. The insurance company for the other driver was difficult to get ahold of to get my car fixed. Emily got them on the phone and got me the help I needed. It wasn’t even her job to do that but she did and she did that with kindness and a sense of humor. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rogers
"Relocated from Dallas to UT. Had a great experience transitioning from StateFarm TX to StateFarm UT. The office manager Emily is fantastic. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of noemi quintano

noemi quintano

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noemi quintano
"Friendly, informative, great customer service. Thank you Emily for being outstanding when doing all the research to find the best options in selecting a policy that best fits our circumstance!"
Profile photo of Grayden Larson

Grayden Larson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayden Larson
"Ive worked with Emily and Celeste and they’ve been incredibly helpful. They are knowledgeable and happy to help whenever I need. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Marné Cook

Marné Cook

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marné Cook
"Shout out to Emily! I recently made a transition from another state and the logistics were messy. Long story short, Emily was incredibly helpful and patient. She sent me different quotes and answered all of my questions (which I had a lot of). All my interactions with her were transparent and real. With her, I was able to make an informed decision and get what I needed. 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of Tacie Hoffman

Tacie Hoffman

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tacie Hoffman
"I recently switched over to State Farm and have had nothing but good experiences with State Farm and specifically Ryan’s office! State Farm was significantly cheaper for me while providing the same coverage and they’re a million times easier to work with. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Guindi Gutierrez

Guindi Gutierrez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guindi Gutierrez
"Been with State Farm for a while and they are amazing I highly recommend them they are great! Thank you State Farm🤗"
Profile photo of Ron Johnson

Ron Johnson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Johnson
"I remember walking in and just asking a simple question and I was helped out right away and within 20 minutes all my questions were answered and my insurance was set up with no worries and all receipts in my inbox. Emily helped me out and was amazingly fast in her response to me relocating and making sure my insurance was all up to date."
Profile photo of Ethan Houdyshell

Ethan Houdyshell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Houdyshell
"Everyone working in this office is amazing. They helped me save over $500 and got me way better coverage for vehicles compared to my last insurance. They are great at communicating. And everyone at the office has been able to answer my questions without issue. 10/10 experience, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gabriel Corral

Gabriel Corral

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Corral
"From getting my first car to my new truck and a new atv, State Farm has done it all for me. When I moved to UT from CO, Ryan’s office and his staff, Emily, has made it so easy for me. This office has been great all around from customer services, lowering my quotes, and adding other services. Quick to respond and so fast when needing emails. Thank you for your hard work 👍🏾🙏🏾"